Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

scam or no scam
#4

Here's his address Sterobolin.com, see what you can come up with. Thanks.........




H
Cornish_Celt Wrote:Never heard of them bro!
Always try to use reliable sources with good feedback.
Never buy something off someone if they just send you an email or pm saying that they sell gear, 99% of the time you will be ripped off.

I'll check them out for you, Do you have a web address or just the email address?
CC
Reply


Messages In This Thread
scam or no scam - by dwmark7 - 03-15-2011, 01:58 AM
scam or no scam - by Cornish_Celt - 03-15-2011, 07:45 AM
scam or no scam - by eazy - 03-15-2011, 10:48 AM
scam or no scam - by dwmark7 - 03-15-2011, 03:15 PM
scam or no scam - by dwmark7 - 03-15-2011, 03:18 PM
scam or no scam - by Cornish_Celt - 03-15-2011, 05:02 PM
scam or no scam - by gym66 - 03-16-2011, 12:22 AM
scam or no scam - by Cornish_Celt - 03-16-2011, 04:59 AM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)