Steroid Source Talk – Hypermuscles Forum | Reviews, Tips & Trusted Sources
scam or no scam - Printable Version

+- Steroid Source Talk – Hypermuscles Forum | Reviews, Tips & Trusted Sources (https://hypermuscles.com)
+-- Forum: ENHANCEMENT PRODUCTS (https://hypermuscles.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Steroids (https://hypermuscles.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=23)
+--- Thread: scam or no scam (/showthread.php?tid=1419)



scam or no scam - dwmark7 - 03-15-2011

Has anyone heard of Pharmabol/Sterobolin, the guy goes by the name of Patrick Moraz, I placed an order that went a month so he said he'ld reship but still nothing, 2 whole months, I haven't seen anything of him on any of forums he just sent me an e-mail one day convincing me to use him,anybody know him


scam or no scam - Cornish_Celt - 03-15-2011

Never heard of them bro! But that does not mean they are not legit.

Always try to use reliable sources with good feedback.
Never buy something off someone if they just send you an email or pm saying that they sell gear, 99% of the time you will be ripped off.

I'll check them out for you, Do you have a web address or just the email address?
CC



scam or no scam - eazy - 03-15-2011

Never heard of him.


scam or no scam - dwmark7 - 03-15-2011

Here's his address Sterobolin.com, see what you can come up with. Thanks.........




H
Cornish_Celt Wrote:Never heard of them bro!
Always try to use reliable sources with good feedback.
Never buy something off someone if they just send you an email or pm saying that they sell gear, 99% of the time you will be ripped off.

I'll check them out for you, Do you have a web address or just the email address?
CC



scam or no scam - dwmark7 - 03-15-2011

Hey Bros. have you heard of this outfit Ephedrineforsale.com :confused:





Cornish_Celt Wrote:Never heard of them bro!
Always try to use reliable sources with good feedback.
Never buy something off someone if they just send you an email or pm saying that they sell gear, 99% of the time you will be ripped off.

I'll check them out for you, Do you have a web address or just the email address?
CC



scam or no scam - Cornish_Celt - 03-15-2011

My personal opinion, anything with a title like that, Forget about it!
Bro, Try the sponsors on this site They are all legit and very well trusted
Just check their feedback



scam or no scam - gym66 - 03-16-2011

these guys are sponsors on CM


scam or no scam - Cornish_Celt - 03-16-2011

Thanks gym66, Yes Sterobolin.com are sponsors on ChemicalMass
They don't have much feedback on there but what there is seems good.
There maybe just a breakdown in comunication try sending another email or pm him on CM.