Posts: 3
Threads: 1
Joined: Nov 2010
Has anyone heard of Pharmabol/Sterobolin, the guy goes by the name of Patrick Moraz, I placed an order that went a month so he said he'ld reship but still nothing, 2 whole months, I haven't seen anything of him on any of forums he just sent me an e-mail one day convincing me to use him,anybody know him
Posts: 3,498
Threads: 615
Joined: Oct 2009
Never heard of them bro! But that does not mean they are not legit.
Always try to use reliable sources with good feedback.
Never buy something off someone if they just send you an email or pm saying that they sell gear, 99% of the time you will be ripped off.
I'll check them out for you, Do you have a web address or just the email address?
CC
Disclaimer: Hypermuscles.com does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment and research purposes only.
(This post was last modified: 03-16-2011, 06:44 AM by
Cornish_Celt.)
Posts: 3,172
Threads: 2,357
Joined: Mar 2010
Never heard of him.
Disclaimer: Hypermuscles.com does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment and research purposes only.
Posts: 3
Threads: 1
Joined: Nov 2010
Here's his address Sterobolin.com, see what you can come up with. Thanks.........
H
Cornish_Celt Wrote:Never heard of them bro!
Always try to use reliable sources with good feedback.
Never buy something off someone if they just send you an email or pm saying that they sell gear, 99% of the time you will be ripped off.
I'll check them out for you, Do you have a web address or just the email address?
CC
Posts: 3
Threads: 1
Joined: Nov 2010
Hey Bros. have you heard of this outfit Ephedrineforsale.com :confused:
Cornish_Celt Wrote:Never heard of them bro!
Always try to use reliable sources with good feedback.
Never buy something off someone if they just send you an email or pm saying that they sell gear, 99% of the time you will be ripped off.
I'll check them out for you, Do you have a web address or just the email address?
CC
Posts: 3,498
Threads: 615
Joined: Oct 2009
My personal opinion, anything with a title like that, Forget about it!
Bro, Try the sponsors on this site They are all legit and very well trusted
Just check their feedback
Disclaimer: Hypermuscles.com does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment and research purposes only.
Posts: 101
Threads: 2
Joined: Aug 2010
these guys are sponsors on CM
Posts: 3,498
Threads: 615
Joined: Oct 2009
Thanks gym66, Yes Sterobolin.com are sponsors on ChemicalMass
They don't have much feedback on there but what there is seems good.
There maybe just a breakdown in comunication try sending another email or pm him on CM.
Disclaimer: Hypermuscles.com does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment and research purposes only.
(This post was last modified: 03-16-2011, 06:48 AM by
Cornish_Celt.)