Posts: 2
Threads: 1
Joined: Sep 2011
Ive got a bottle of test e 300mg from them but i cant seem to find anything about them on the forums i current, also its not alpha pharma its different.
Any help would b great if its not against the rules let me know and ill post a picture.
thanks
Posts: 2
Threads: 1
Joined: Sep 2011
found the lab but its weird it doesnt look like a lab that would create steroids nor does it have any similar products on their site take a lookhttp://www.alphalabs.co.uk/home.aspx
i know its them because the logo is the same
Posts: 1
Threads: 0
Joined: Jan 2013
I just came across some from the same lab and am having similar issues finding any information on them. How did it work out for you?
Posts: 3,498
Threads: 615
Joined: Oct 2009
I don't know that logo, its quite possible that an underground lab is using it to make its gear look legit, how ever if you can't find any information about the brand then don't use it.
All well known UG labs have feedback all over the net so stick with the ones you know
Disclaimer: Hypermuscles.com does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment and research purposes only.
Posts: 631
Threads: 25
Joined: Feb 2012
never heard of them might be a new lab trying to piggy back off the other alphas good rep maybe? names are easy to mix up