GBN and Huge Tom are legit!!!! - Printable Version
+- Steroid Source Talk – Hypermuscles Forum | Reviews, Tips & Trusted Sources (
https://hypermuscles.com)
+-- Forum: Your Muscle Shop (
https://hypermuscles.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: GbnStore.Top (
https://hypermuscles.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=71)
+--- Thread: GBN and Huge Tom are legit!!!! (
/showthread.php?tid=3737)
GBN and Huge Tom are legit!!!! -
pmow - 01-05-2013
Just want to say GBN is legit and 100% reliable! Took longer than expected for my package to arrive but I understand complications do occur time to time. Tom was a huge help and provided awesome customer service all the way from actually processing the money transfer till the actual packaged was ship.
Any one whos looking for a good source, GBNstore.top is defiantly it. Thanks again Tom!
GBN and Huge Tom are legit!!!! -
6150 - 01-05-2013
Hence the name "Huge Tom" you know he's 6'6" 320 8%bf
GBN and Huge Tom are legit!!!! -
pmow - 01-05-2013
id say he is more of a giant than huge then.
GBN and Huge Tom are legit!!!! -
Jax - 01-05-2013
used GBN more than once, Tom was always helpful and with fast answers. #1 in my list.